Thread: Resolve and Studio can't be installed on the same computer?

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1 Resolve and Studio can't be installed on the same computer? 
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    182
    Correct?

    When I try to install Studio on a computer that already has Resolve it says I have a newer version.

    Both are 14.1.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    835
    I can't recall where but I do remember a BM response saying that they cannot be on the same machine at once.
    Reply With Quote  
     

Similar Threads

  1. which computer to keep and upgrade for resolve?
    By Ody in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-05-2017, 03:51 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-30-2017, 07:54 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2015, 04:39 PM
  4. Using Computer display as BM studio monitor: SCALER box options?
    By Alex Primehd in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2014, 10:44 AM
  5. WTB Used computer for resolve
    By ChristianHubbard in forum For Sale / Want to Buy
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-22-2013, 10:57 PM
Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •