PDA

View Full Version : A Log Frame



electricpig
05-01-2012, 07:42 AM
John Brawley, do you have a frame saved/baked as Log and saved out as ProRes?
Tiff if possible.

thanks in advance...

John Brawley
05-01-2012, 08:54 AM
John Brawley, do you have a frame saved/baked as Log and saved out as ProRes?
Tiff if possible.

thanks in advance...

You want a single frame saved as a ProRes movie ?

I can't quite yet do this. I'm hoping I'll be allowed to soon.

jb

electricpig
05-01-2012, 09:58 AM
Yes please, but I understand.